NDSCS announces spring Honors List

The North Dakota State College of Science has named 467 students to its spring semester 2023 President’s Honor List. The Honor List recognizes students who have achieved grade point averages of 3.5 or higher while taking at least 12 credits with letter grades. 

The honorees include: Makena Kenyon, Henning, Agriculture

MSUM announces spring Dean’s List

The following students have been named to the Minnesota State University Moorhead Dean’s List in recognition of academic achievement spring semester 2023. Students must maintain a 3.25 or higher grade-point average and carry 12 graded credits to qualify for the honor.  

Local students named to the list include: Macie Cichy, Henning, Physical Education, Health Education, Developmental Adapted Physical Education and Karissa Graham-Blackman, Henning, Digital Media Management.

Local students named to NDSU Dean’s List

A total of 3,620 students at North Dakota State University was recently honored for being named on the Dean’s List during the spring semester. 

A student must earn a 3.50 grade point average or higher and be enrolled in at least 9 class credits to qualify.

Students named to the Dean’s List include: Tanner Arndt, Henning, Finance; Blake Wallevand, Henning, Respiratory Care; Michael Schwantz, Ottertail, Electrical Engineering; Ian Froslee, Vining, Criminal Justice; Kylee Collins, Deer Creek, Criminal Justice and Autumn Grasswick, Deer Creek, Pharmacy.