Several students named to MSUM Dean’s List

The following students have been named to the Minnesota State University Moorhead Dean’s List in recognition of academic achievement during the fall semester 2021. Students must maintain a 3.25 or higher grade point average and carry 12 graded credits to qualify for the honor. 

Local students named to the list include: Macie Cichy, Henning, Physical Education, Health Education, Developmental Adapted Physical Education; Lucas Grams, Henning, Computer Science; Amanda Suchy, Vining, Elementary Inclusive Education, Art Education and Paige Wallevand, Nursing, Henning. 

Local students named to NDSCS Honor List

The North Dakota State College of Science has named 413 students to its fall semester 2021 President’s Honor List. The Honor List recognizes students who have achieved grade point averages of 3.5 or higher while taking at least 12 credits with letter grades. 

Local students who were named to the Honor List include: Kolby Becker, Agriculture, Vining and Kenyon Makena, Agriculture, Henning.