Contributed photo

The Henning National Honor Society hosted its annual induction ceremony on Monday, Dec. 6. The ceremony was held at Henning School with the new and existing members highlighting their community service, what it means to be a part of the prestigious organization and the four pillars (scholarship, service, leadership and character) of the NHS program. Members of the Henning NHS include: Riley Bode, Alyvia Bunkowski, Emma Severson and Tanner Arndt. Back row: Faith Fisher, Becca Frederick,  Gabi Umland, Tyson Misegades, Ally Hart, Kaislyn Bunkowski. Henning NHS is under the direction of Henning teacher Dana Damm.