Photo by Chad Koenen
Tanner Arndt is one of several key returning letter winners that are back for the Otter Tail Central football team this year. 

The Otter Tail Central football team enters the 2021 season returning several key members of their Section 6A runner-up team from 2020. 

However the Bulldogs will miss graduating starters Drew Durbin, Ethan Houselog, Wyatt Severson, Cian Buehler, Brady VanErp, Will Ehlert, Meteo Lopez-Moen, Kayne Cameron and Andrew Fronning. 

OTC will lean on returning seniors Tanner Arnt, Sammy Jossart, Calvin Stueve, and Joe Turchin.  Other returning starters include Jack Mekalson, Own Buehler, Tyson Misegades, Bricker Bladow, Mason Hammer, Carter Kenyon, and Jonny Fielding.  

Newcomers to the varsity that need to contribute will be Declan Nelson, Mason Dalluge, Tyler Christensen, Ben Oseien, Dallas Bush, and Lane Dilly.

OTC will once again play in Section 6A and the Midwest Blue District.  The Bulldogs are coached by Eric Olson, Ryan Emter, Danna Damm, Joe Mollberg, and Hunter Haggenmiller.


9/3 at Breckenridge 7 p.m.

9/10 at Pillager 7 p.m.

9/17 Underwood in BL 7 p.m.

9/25 at Roseau 1 p.m.

10/1 Pelican Rapids in BL 7 p.m.

10/8 Staples – Motley in Henning 7 p.m.

10/15 at Frazee 7 p.m.

10/20 Parkers Prairie in Henning 6 p.m.