Contributed photo

The Henning boys basketball team recently held its end of season awards banquet. Award winners include: Lane Dilly, letterwinner, lunch pail award; Keegan Shaw, letterwinner; Carter Kenyon, letterwinner, most improved; Mason Hammer, letterwinner, chairman of the boards, all-conference; Carter Dilly, letterwinner, Jacob Quam attitude and effort award; Tyson Misegades, letterwinner, husting Hornet, all-conference; Kale Misegade, letterwinner, leading free throw percentage, all-conference honorable mention; Tanner Arndt, letterwinner, assist leader, leading free throw percentage, leading field goal percentage, chairman of the boards, hustling Hornet, most valuable player, all-conference and Riley Bode, letterwinner, Jacob Quam attitude and effort award.